You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What was that Facebook suggestion that made you wonder "how did it know?"?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

User retention has been one of the major things I've put a lot of time, energy and sacrificed a lot of rewards for in the past through the @ocd group. An analysis showed that over 74% of the authors we have nominated and rewarded with votes and views/followers were still posting and 85% still voting, this analysis was done before the intial pump passed $2.

I wish projects like those would get some more support and delegation than businesses making thousands of rewards through beneficiaries and barely helping retention rates. Oh well.

Sort:  

@acidyo i'm new in steemit.i post my #introduceyourself.can you see and support me!

I know you have made efforts for user base increase, this is a thing that I (and more than sure many others) really appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91