You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: How much of your daily time do you spend on Steem related things?

in #asksteem6 years ago

If school is not on session, I spend about 6 hours daily on Steemit. Though I'm working now, but I still squeeze out time to blog here, to make comments on people's blogs and to chat with fellow Steemians.

It's only draining now because for some minnows like us, it seems like we're not getting anything much in returns. It's tiring and discouraging. For almost a month now, my posts are under $1, they struggle at $0.3, $0.6, $0.2 cents.
Tell me why won't there be a reduction in the number of active Steemians on the blockchain.

However, it takes courage, passion and hope to remain here. And I'll stay, because I believe in steem and the future of steemit. That it can only get better!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44