AskSteem: How much of your daily time do you spend on Steem related things?

in #asksteem5 years ago

Hey everyone!
Figured it was a good time to get some AskSteem posts out there again for some engagement and discussions!

Personally I spend and have spent way too much time on Steem lately, probably close to the edge of burning out, lol. It's crazy, really. If someone had told me there would've been so much things to do during this bear market compared to the last one I would've thought they were crazy and would've probably lost a lot of Steem in that bet. At the same time it is a really good thing though and shows the potential for Steem, the little blockchain is taking on the giants head on and showing how easy it is to create dapps and games here and instantly connect them to a community. We all saw how quick @drugwars was spread across the platform and before you know it most users were on there producing drugs. ;) If that doesn't encourage outside devs and entrepreneurs to give Steem a try, I don't know what will!

To get back to the question, I think I spend around 8 to 12 hours daily on Steem related things. They are too many to count and obviously it depends day to day but I'm really looking forward to automate some things in the near future and that I don't have to be hands on with some decisions and discussions the same way I am now in my own projects.

AskSteem: How much time do you spend on average daily on Steem stuff?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56