Entry for AskSteem Logo Contest

in #asksteem7 years ago

Dear steemians,

This is my entry to @thekyle 's Asksteem logo contest.

My ideas

1.The ordinary one( Font:Abril Fatface)
Ask steem1.png

2. some changing colour ( Font:Abril Fatface)
Ask steem2.png

3. Unordinary one ( Font:Abril Fatface)
Ask steem3.png

4.Creative one ( Font:Abril Fatface)
Ask steem4.png

5.No font
Ask steem5.png

Thanks for reading. Just drop down your comments for me to improve.Thank you :sparkles:

Sort:  

Pretty good. I think I like the last one the best.

Thank you for participating in the AskSteem logo competition check this page for the results: https://steemit.com/asksteem/@thekyle/asksteem-logo-competition-winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52