AskSteem Logo Competition Winners

in #asksteem7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!
Last month we hosted a logo competition for the AskSteem search engine with a $100 SBD reward. The deadline for submissions was July 4, 2017.

I've reviewed all of the submitted logos and must say that this was not an easy decision as many were very well designed.

2nd Place

Before I reveal the winner of the contest I want to give special thanks, to @eirik who designed one of the two logos which made it to my final round.

His Post: https://steemit.com/asksteem/@eirik/asksteem-logo-competition
His Logo:

Once, again thank you and very awesome looking logo.

1st Place (Winner)

Congratulations to @hegetiby for designing a logo that I found very modern, meaningful, and sleek across different devices.

His Post: https://steemit.com/asksteem/@hegetiby/well-as-a-graphic-designer-i-felt-responsible-in-providing-a-proposal-for-the-asksteem-logo
His Logo:


Final Thoughts

I was very pleased with the submissions to the contest and saw a lot of really fantastic work being put together. If you are a designer who created a submission I thank you very much and urge you to follow my blog as AskSteem may be having future seasonal logo competitions where your work can be featured on our homepage.

If you are interested in seeing some of the other submissions, which I recommend you do, check out this page on AskSteem: https://www.asksteem.com/search?q=created%3A%5B2017-06-24+TO+2017-07-04%5D+AND+tags%3Aasksteem

Sort:  

That's very cool kyle!

Congratulations to the winner!

Asset 2.png

Congrats to the winners!

congrats to @hegetiby and ( @eirik love his Logo )

Congratulations @hegetiby!

Nice work - I like the clean look of that design and I'm looking forward to seeing more of it going forward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46