[ASK STEEM LOGO CONTEST] Here is my logo for ASK STEEM

in #asksteem7 years ago

Here is my 'Ask Steem' Logo for contest

I know my photoshop skill is very poor... hahah...

I think Logo is just okay....(isn't it?! :D)

but the color of 'word' is not satisfying me, so I made 3 versions.

ㅁㄴ.png
as.png

ㅇㄹㄴ.png

Personally, I like second one, but First one seems to be much better for logo.

but the choice is yours :)

Thank you~

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the AskSteem logo competition check this page for the results: https://steemit.com/asksteem/@thekyle/asksteem-logo-competition-winners

i vote 3rd ^^

hahaha Thank you~! :D

same as @greenjuice ~~보팅하고 갑니다~ 포토샵 실력이 무척 좋으신데요 뭘 ^^!!

아하하하 감사합니다!
뭔가 포토샵은 장인급 분들이 너무 많이 계시더라구요 ㅋㅋㅋ
3번이 로고랑 색깔이 맞아서 괜찮아 보이나봐요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51