Ask me anything?

in #askmeanything7 years ago

Quick Question

I have been reading articles on Quora for the last few hours and it made me think: Is there a steem type version of the Ask Me Anything? If not I'll start.

Ask Me Anything...

I will probably make separate posts with the answers.

~Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM

Sort:  

Would you like to manage an account @asksteemitanything that will upvotes the questions of the steemians, and the answers too ?
@budgets get me 50 steem for a contest for a logo.

sure, i think that's a good name / tag to use anyway. It's a bit long, but yeah.

Sweet, are you going to run the contest or would you like me to?

Please do it, I will resteem your post.
We also have to invent a way to fill up the @asksteemitanything account. Tell me when the account is created.

Sorry, my health has been shit again, I'll do this soon.

Great idea!
Let's get going..
What is decentralised social media?

thats the idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79