You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Advice? Ask Kitten!

in #askkitten6 years ago

This is fantastic work, @arbitrarykitten. Everyone in this world is caught up with some difficult situations and sometimes, you don’t find any easy solutions to solve them. You are trying to solve those and it’s awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you <3

Sometimes we cannot see it clearly because we're too close to the project. So it helps to have someone on the outside looking in :)

I’ll poke you today, have been going through some tough situations from the last 17 years and still struggling. I can PM you on steem.chat, right?

You absolutely can reach me on SteemitChat. Same name, ArbitraryKitten.

I'm on Pacific coast USA time, so it's 2am now and I'm going in search of the cool side of my pillow :) But I check messages after my morning coffee so I look forward to talking with you <3

Hehehe, sure. I will try to write my long long story as short as I can. Reply me whenever you get free, no rush. I am actually not at home so as soon I get my laptop, will PM you.
Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14