Sort:  

Copy

Take your time

The year isn't going away anytime soon

Thank you for your question - to improve my service would you please take a moment to rate the answer you received on a scale from :
Absolutely Ridiculous to I should have asked my 5 year old.

Your feedback is appreciated, and will most likely be considered with a pinch of salt. :)

Wow

I really like your answer (and good research on the hotels too).

So I think the best plan is to not end it with a "bang" since any bang you could plan would frizzle out due to the expectations of said bang.

😂😂

Regardless, I'm still going to try to end it with a bang, maybe a small bang. You have a point though. I'll take your opinion with some French wine, it's something to mull over

For your rating, 90% typical penderis, 10% altruistic (don't ask me what that means, I was just blabbing)

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47