You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need an Opinion?

in #askaway6 years ago

Thank you for your question - to improve my service would you please take a moment to rate the answer you received on a scale from :
Absolutely Ridiculous to I should have asked my 5 year old.

Your feedback is appreciated, and will most likely be considered with a pinch of salt. :)

Sort:  

The best! 5 stars of absolute ridiculousness!!!

Oh and I didn't know we get SBDs for asking. Thank you!

Just a thank you for taking part, if post pay out was more then would split that. All your questions helped me get content so you deserve the rewards.

I'll make a post out of what you let me know today. Hahahahaha.

Glad if it inspired a post, and do share with me when done, just in case I might miss it in my feed.

Here you go.

I posted it some hours ago but Steemit went down so... :D Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49