Sort:  

I don't want to sound racist but almost all of them so far have been central-asian/middle-eastern. I don't get them often, but when I experimented by changing my image to my girlfriend, I got an influx of 'em.

Not much to add to that, really =/

Yeah, changing their behavior is going to take some effort. I'm wondering about getting someone to rewrite my posts in different languages to post here. I can share the payout since the new hard for. I'll have to think on it.

Excellent post @patrice, thank you very much for sharing all this information. Useful for everyone. Congratulations on the great work you are doing.
It is very important to know, to be able to contribute our little bit of sand.
I wish you a beautiful week

Thanks! Have a great week yourself!

I like you’re thinking toward being spammed with links. I’ll have to adopt that policy as my own and “appreciate… self-reports of plagiarism” hahah.

Comment spammers are getting to the point now where I just can’t be polite anyone and try and talk with them. I’m looking for a really big hammer to hit them in the face with if they simply refuse to respect the platform.

I just don’t know what planet these people are living on if they think engaging on a social platform is spamming everyone. I can’t believe how degeneration communication has become for some.

Check out the account @spaminator. We'll be working on trying to discourage some of the 'human' spam too.

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back!!

Flagged for spam, as per repeated msgs. Pls check your reputation score and reply back if you understand my repeated msgs to you -- about this not being how to best behave, succeed and contribute to this platform!

Thanks. Had meant to log into @spaminator and deal with that one. I got side tracked with more spam and you beat me to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64