You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow PSA: Chat Spam Can Get You Flagged!

in #ask-patrice7 years ago

I like you’re thinking toward being spammed with links. I’ll have to adopt that policy as my own and “appreciate… self-reports of plagiarism” hahah.

Comment spammers are getting to the point now where I just can’t be polite anyone and try and talk with them. I’m looking for a really big hammer to hit them in the face with if they simply refuse to respect the platform.

I just don’t know what planet these people are living on if they think engaging on a social platform is spamming everyone. I can’t believe how degeneration communication has become for some.

Sort:  

Check out the account @spaminator. We'll be working on trying to discourage some of the 'human' spam too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78