You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sooo What is "Ascension"?

in #ascension8 years ago

Isn't our mind creating all realities as each aspect is a reflection of existence?
The external world is a mirror, when I become more conscious of my internal state, I perceive the external reality from an extremely heightened awareness. When I submerse and react to my external environment, the less I understand, the more chaos consumes me, the more suffering deludes me. When I detach and become the observer, I find more compassion, I become the guide or witness to all of my projectional Selves.

Sort:  

I would agree that external vs. internal does not exist, they are merely interactions of the same energy.
I don't think there is a "heightened awareness," and I think someone sold you that idea, probably in exchange for money.
Be careful traveler, I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33