What are some of the things you do or have done to care for the environment?

in #asa6 years ago

#GreenQuestion of the Week

What are some of the things you do or have done to care for the environment?

asa_logo22_600x600.png

@askanything is an educational tool, which upvotes questions. https://steemit.com/question/@askanything/askanything-you-are-paid-to-ask-questions

Tell us some of the things you do or have done to care for the environment.

Support @thegreens

1. Delegate @thegreens Steem power. We appreciate any amount of SP Delegation.

2. Upvote @thegreens' Posts

3. Donate @thegreens Steem or Steem Dollars

4. Follow, Comment and Resteem @thegreens' posts

The Greens Footer.jpg

The Greens' Blogs

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

Biodiversity Footer.jpg

Green News Header.jpg

G.Opps.jpg

The Greens is a member of:

thegreens.gif

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

Sort:  

Make sure I always recycle, never take single use plastic bags when I go shopping (always bring my own bags) and consume no beef or dairy :)

That's my little bit for now, eventually i'd love to live in an off-the-grid sustainable house!

I never use plastic bags, always take my own. Also I always turn the lights off in the rooms where I'm not. And I use public transportation whenever possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81