ARTZONE PHOTO CONTEST - MONOCHROME - A bunch of pumpkins

in #artzonephoto6 years ago

I took this picture with my phone (Samsung Galaxy S9+) and edited it with Snapseed. There was a big box of pumpkins at a local farmer's markt and I had to take the picture because all the different shapes and shades of orange looked absolute incredible. But it was in the middle of the day and the harsh light simple blew out all the orange. On the bright side the sun created great contrast and really strong shadows on the pumpkins. As I turned the picture to black and white all the textures became visible.

20180910_173156-01.jpeg


Check out my Instagram Feed for more pictures

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

@artzone I just hit the follow button. I thought I already did so thanks for the reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67