ArtZone Logo Contest

in #artzonelogo6 years ago

Hello steemians, here since they will see I am taking part of the contest that our friends of @artzone proposed.

This one is my contribution to the contest Logo de ArtZone.

logo.jpg

Process

Before that I began nothing to investigate the art inside steemit, and everything what appears @artzone inside the community. They support every artist, they them stimulate with an UpVote and it this one very well.

The eye that everything it sees reflects it, bony, everything linked to the art in steemit sees it @artzone, always they are observing new talents or designs, and the wings a divine being symbolizes, with authority inside the community. The design is symbolic, the art is like that, this it was my source of inspiration.

It is a legible design and it is possible to come to interpret as that the look this putting in the artists of steemit. It is the point.

The first thing that I did, was to take a paper and a pencil and I began to draw... And thanks to this drawing that this there below.

boceto.jpg

From the drawing to the program, file in rgb 775 X 775 px.
Later, captures realized in the program of design, CorelDraw version 2017.

Captures

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

separador.png

Here all the work, if you notice errors in spelling or grammar, I apologize. My native language is Spanish. I did not want to stay out of this contest, I hope you value my effort, as I did with all my heart. Thank you very much, goodbye.

Do not forget to vote and comment!!

Sort:  

Great Read! Check out my post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56