Artzone Mula Token Logo Contest- Ran

in #artzonecontest5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Artzone Mula Token Logo Contest- Ran

The other morning I was watching steemit and I came across this fun contest .... I never did logos, maybe a couple, so I wanted to try ...... and this is my result

mod 2.jpg

But let's start from the beginning ....

I made a first freehand drawing ...

Trace in pencil and stroke pen ... I was undecided on the background .... looking around at home .... I found a box with star form and I am told, why not use that ....
collage 1.jpg

Coloring and finishing touches .... for coloring I used Touchfive markers

collage 2.jpg

The final result ..... but I have to say that it doesn't convince me and so I tried to make some changes, both in colors and in style ....

yes1.jpg

Digital Changes
mod mod ci sta.jpg
mod3.jpg

mod 1.jpg

mod invers.jpg

My work!

Ran

I wanted to remind you of my little contest .... to participate just do a drawing of your Nickname or name ..... below I leave the link where you can read the regulation ...

Draw your name - 2- contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@ran.koree/draw-your-name-2-contest
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjvgAeVyfUMFTAJrEptNfYtSybevi9xRtaCRcQjPsKVAAJgYcME6FUU3ifFG4.jpg

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post!
Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

Nice to see the steps that you took towards the final result!

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30