Literally

in #artzone6 years ago

kids-library.jpg

Photo:Credit

House close to run because I love how many times you remember. Drinking water next to the flame pot floor washing and clean water in large bowl of Dan Wallace Wallace teach my mother can not stand it anymore.

"Scoundrel, I love You have a full pot of water. Too great. Let others "
"Revelation. Others carry. While getting a reservation. Break a bowl full of water, then dove "
"Scoundrel. The workers do not get through.Offered any drink "
"There's a chest-drowning people can not take my mother's. A lot of water, Easy to carry "

I am once again running down again. She shook his head and left.

Once afternoon Chan Mya Arts Social Assistance Association, a liter of clean water Card offered yet. This time, an STI volunteers, Kyaw Zin, The push for clean Win Maung Chit in and volunteer. Love cool gift Kha Maung posted near the cards and a view out the front, did not drop a Mother I did not drop out once angry from the House floor, I did a little practice Enrique. I returned to the car, he had seven About eight hunting. Yes, donated by We must support and shelter the recreational take. What to drink water unless the next block. Many of yourproverb.

One evening rice to share a car came along. Maybe it fell natural hazard flood trouble this quarter, I help ward Maybe it's Quarters hotel in this manner to help ward. Lunch, Wei now because I love the house. Mother holding packed lunch donors ask how many of this family from a subscriber. I heard two. The internet café, lunch Wei donors prayer for rich sound and a loose rear floor I went out I fleetingly. Knee lunch carrying people on the street are batch. Know the roofing dark love dark when I go to lunch stable

"The image on our lunch yet to proceed. This "
"Aw, Well, how many of you "
Three "Q"
"Rob, Rock Hats "

I love him so happy. Just three packets wrapped in rice started to return home. The solution is to simply distribute rice at home and I'm waiting for love.

"Scoundrel, Already here "
"I have lived overlay. Chicken here. Show me. Now good dinner tonight "

Choose from three packets of rice wrapped chicken alone treated rice meals in the backyard water tartly discarded when I loved to see my face because I love to get a quick bed.

The next morning I love the STI, Kyaw Zin, Win, and a cluster called. I ask nothing else because I love the bitter edge of the Quarter drowning here for about a hundred lunch about four hundred they divide and night. Nick little brother does not love. So called STI to cook.

blocks"
"Chicken, fried shrimp -paste Pickled mango. One of the local traders willing to waste funds. The need to cook "
The "cook OK. We drink, Naturally, just hey guys "
"Said later, I try not to. Longer. No longer "

STI arrived about them.Onion slice, Chili powder, girls and am confused. From the roof of a chicken pot shady hot and face-to-face U Tint Swe, were so long. U Tint Swe, a big tamarisk trees shade cool. Wash chicken Mo U Tint Swe, while key is connected to the hands (not bitter) phone at home before speaking to monitor the donor

"Tint Swe, The pot here, "I asked. The vessel arrived from a chicken that has been put into the pot about viss Tint Swe backyard. The heavy rain

"The donor is not considered to seems impossible. Reservation early. U Tint Swe own people. "I have been so moved to the side
"Yes, here. We stand by the end of the village security STI plates. Now, we are a partner who respects blocks. Todd about this issue "
"Now, fire. Who can still buy alcohol. One U Tint Swe, oven fried chicken "

So the rice in a pot and a pot. Chicken. U Tint Swe, entered the house Alcohol recipe and taste. Pour the rice served in a basket Cooling, Lunch work to add local STI The combination of fast and your daughters. Four hours in the evening went to lunch after the split.

"Hey, Now lunch walk through Hey, my hero girls, The boys end up on the car ride, And to share everything "

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @zawkoko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62