You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: original drawing ink on paper

in #artzone5 years ago

The truth is that it is really ridiculous that you have been accused of forgetting to place the source of something that inspired you or that you used as a study, I do not agree with that but at the perishing some believe they are always right in Steemit and do not care that they can hurt others

I always like what you do and you are a great artist so really such accusations are ridiculous.

Continue with your good art and do not pay attention to envious people. ;)

Sort:  

oh thank you very much my dear Carmen, and sorry for the late reply :)
thanks for your support sweet girl <3

It's a pleasure, I like what you do.
Quiet honey, I have lost many of the answers, for my internet so slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68