original drawing ink on paper

in #artzone5 years ago

drawing with ink on paper,

hi everyone , finished this work , i think it is the last one for this week , i am thinking to start a new style of painting, i did many ink drawings this month . and need to have a break .

to some very dear steemians , and i don't know ( maybe they are friends! )

lately many people want to be my teacher and give me advice , many many thanks to all of you
i had a mistake to not to add the source of my Old Practice and study drawings , so people start to give me advice , or even talk behind me
as many of you know i have original works, except that study oil on board , the girl with fishes who i used a face of a photo for my girl , and some old drawings with charcoals , you added the source so i don't need to add it
i say it again that i forgot it , and i do apologize because of that drawing
so pls stop giving advice to me over and over , i have enough problems in my life to think them .
and i must appreciate you all guys that you are too worry about my success .
if you don't like my blog you can mute my page . thank you.
wish you a wonderful day !

IMG_20190123_013911HHJ.jpg

STEPS

took some pictures of screenshots

Screenshot (803).png

Screenshot (804).png

Screenshot (805).png

Screenshot (806).png

Screenshot (807).png

Screenshot (808).png


2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

The truth is that it is really ridiculous that you have been accused of forgetting to place the source of something that inspired you or that you used as a study, I do not agree with that but at the perishing some believe they are always right in Steemit and do not care that they can hurt others

I always like what you do and you are a great artist so really such accusations are ridiculous.

Continue with your good art and do not pay attention to envious people. ;)

oh thank you very much my dear Carmen, and sorry for the late reply :)
thanks for your support sweet girl <3

It's a pleasure, I like what you do.
Quiet honey, I have lost many of the answers, for my internet so slow.

nice work - upvoted and resteemed - also put it on C² Discord

thank you so much Otto <3 you are wonderful .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83