Steemit is enabling me to Spreadthedookie all across the planet!!

in #artzone6 years ago

029eedfb-8521-4823-9b43-de7cceb7fd0a.jpeg


1st off I'd like to salute @nudiebeans from Japan for recreating me as a cartoon. I found him on an app called "Swiftdemand" which is a marketplace which pays its users 100 Swift's per day, that you can use to purchase items or services on the site!

The Steemit blockchain is limitless in its usefulness to the independent artist. There is a community for each and every individual who follows their curiosity and dives into the depths of steemit. By assembling a few Steemians with like minds and drive we are in process of bringing You a Steempoweredtour, we wish to meet each and every steemian and continue to build community in the physical ! If you'd like us to come to your city all ypu need do is ask!!

When I say #Spreadthedookie I dont mean what you think. My outlandish name (Dookiebrownflow) and hashtag are simply a que to highlight my true intentions, LOVE! Ive been blessed with an ability to travel, speak and inspire people of all colors and creed through my passions and truths...and when I say Spreadthedookie its in noway a personal act, everyone has some shit to say or should i say some Dookie to spread.... 😂😂 sooo let me ask you whats your Dookie?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Love the artwork! What Dookie do I have to spread?...encouragement and self-development. That's my jam and Steemit is the perfect place to share it.

Thanks man...and true indeed... The fact that our voice and opinion hold actual weight here is revolutionary on so many facets!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79