Sort:  

right - but now I have to take a break from steemit - instead of posting for a buck or two, I get back into the studio and do some "real" work with potentially thousands worth. Exhibitions coming up, the season starting for me already in October again (and who knows, maybe the current travelling show that started last Fall and still going on will sell another one of mine).
PS: if I spent as much time on the stock market looking after my shares as I do on steemit, I could be much better off - mind you, it is boring!

...hahaha, since my shouting you got a better response on your account.

I just noticed - WOW - after I medicated with a few shots of Ouzo and went to bed, I woke up just one hour ago and was quite surprised! My faith has been restored, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60