You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sleepwalker | Die Schlafwandlerin Shooting [EN/DE]

in #artzone6 years ago

This is such a cool post I'm so happy I got to see this and @isaria pointed this out to me on the MSP radio show. This is so creative and the effect is really awesome and it is so good to see how you came up with this in such a creative way thank you to your cat he is lovely

Sort:  

Thank you so much. And i´m also very grateful that Isaria is supporting me...

@isaria is love :) best Mom on the platform! keep up the nice work, we really appreciated her sharing you with us, I would have kept you all to myself if the roles were reversed :)

Haha, that´s a pretty nice compliment, thank you :)

I have a funny way with compliments, drives my wife crazy, glad you appreciate them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36