You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 ANTIPODES 2 - ALIEN CLUSTER

in #artzone6 years ago

Amaaaaaaaaaaaaazing, Otto <3

You're just made out of so much awesome ... I dont even have words anymore sometimes .... My mind's just so blown with the design and detailing of this piece <3

Absolutely gorgeous work !

upvotes and resteems

Also, congrats on curie :)

Sort:  

@veryspider - thanks Spiderman! I was busy elsewhere last couple of days, so took time off from Steemit.
Hopefully the group of friends I am working with can come up with something new - as indeed I had started a digital canvas a while ago and sent it off to a couple of collaborators. This should be the start for as many or as few as want to participate.

TOPOLOGY OF DECALCOMANIA MIRROR - v4-6000-3-web.jpg
▲ click for larger view
this is a expandable canvas, currently I have 2 friends working on it (so far, no results yet). Being digital and the limit of the free wetransfer service is 2GB, the sky is actually the limit for how big this is going to potentially get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67