You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook goodness 1

in #artzone5 years ago

@LONGER!!!!

It has been TOO longgggg, maaaannnnnnnnnn~

I love these sketches so much! And yep, I have my own moleskine sketchbook also but ........ i haven't really drawn on it since I kinda draw on just printing papers from work XD lol

Gosh, you are so amazing, your lines are so delicious and expressive, and I love how you set your pieces :) Love this series so much! The kids all get paired up with really awesome animal companions :D :D :D The catterpillar one is so adorable XD But they are all awesome \o/ !!!!!

Sort:  

Truly it has been too long @veryspider
Always nice to get feedback from you :)
I've been using a few different kind of sketchbooks but this moleskine I've got my hands on now has this super-smooth thick pages which are made for ink pens. I can't get over how good it feels to draw in it :]
Printing paper doesn't stand a chance in my comparison ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50