You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook goodness part 2

in #artzone5 years ago

Such gorgeous sketches, @longer :) That first one with the long Chinese dragon is MAGICAL <3 I love how you can generate wonderful shading and detailing with the common ballpoint. You must be an artmage. Some kind of an art wizard of some sort.... XD

The squid one is amazinggggg. Love the high contrast <3 specially on the squid and on the rocks. It really makes the picture pop !

I need to revisit my sketchy book and make some doodles! You've inspired meeee~

Sort:  

@veryspider THANKYOU :)
I know you're very skilled with an ink pen when it comes to details and shading therefore I say youre an art mage as well ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38