You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace your demons

in #artzone5 years ago

Yea, the current season isn't really that hype, but I am now just waiting for it to wrap up, cuz it's been quite a journey and I am just feeling excited for its final episode now :)

Your drawing is always amazing, though, Swati <3 I love how gothic and how beautiful they are and this one is very much gorgeous, as always :) Really liking the crow and the bodies and all the fine lining across the forms * ___ * So pretty !

Sort:  

@veryspider ... same here... now just waiting to be done with it, without many expectations..
And you just reminded me why I should be here...
thank you so much. Love

Yes, I'm the same~ I am just waiting for it to wrap up now, I'm no longer expecting great stuff from it.

But I am glad at least to have reminded you that you are missed here :D :D :D Hope to see more from Swati on Steemit in the near future <333333333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70