Illustration - Gothic clown | Fashion theme

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)
Hello to all my creatives of steemit, this time I bring a digital drawing, it is a design in terms of aesthetics inspired by clowns to a more gothic style.

This style is properly inspired by Japanese fashion, because unlike how it is perceived in another part of the world Japanese fashion is well recognized for having freedom of expression and being yourself who decides what to use, here where we see the most extravagant styles and unusual because we see each one with what you think.

I designed this design inspired by clowns in a Gothic style, I do not like clowns and when I think of them I usually think of them towards something dark, that's why my character has such colors. She has a red hair with a sweet cone ornament as if her hair were the sphere of ice cream, she has a black sweater with a clown design and ruffled in pink, blue, purple and red, half pants with white stripes with black and the other half dark red and white polka dots; they have simple black mayas and wear patent black boots with red flares and gold details, she also has a funny banana-shaped wallet!



The first thing I do is make a sketch by hand, scan it and open it in Paint tool sai 2 which is the program that I like.

The next thing is to make a sketch of other things to add, although now it does not look good it's just a reference hahaha.

Sin título.png

Next is the lineart

2.png

Then proceed to paint each part by layers.

3.png

4.png

This was a quick drawing I did to try something and also because I had this design in mind, 3 later I'll tell you what I was trying, until the next post!

I invite you to follow me in my following networks:



(owo)*Twitter - https://twitter.com/TsukiAoi_Chan

(owo)* Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu4ml3RCxOEnJXWsMp1piLQ/videos?view_as=subscriber
(owo)Personal Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/tsukiaoirose/
(owo)
Instagram draw - https://www.instagram.com/tsukidraw/?hl=es-la

Sort:  

Hi @tsukiaoirose!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you very much for the support in my post! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38