No plot.

in #artzone6 years ago

I'm trottin
I'm stoppin
The purpose
Forgotten
It's hurtin
I'm dying
Religion
Was lying
No Satan
No God
Just waitin
No plot

ADVoT-4.jpg

No clue for a title
Pen on paper
25 x 35 cm / 9,84 x 13,78 inch
June 2018
Original available for 200 €

Progress shot:

ADVoT-4-wip.jpg

Sort:  

Man! i love this piece! yo´re amazing

Oh thanks a lot Kenny for the nice words :)

Love this, tom ! The details and inking and patterning work are just amazing in this one <3 Incredible design, too, and l like the blurb you put at the beginning <3

Hi, thanks for your opinion! It's a very experimental, intuitive progress and the result is always a surprise :)

What an amazing creation; the layers and details are so intricate. I could stare at it for hours! Love the poem attached as well :)

Thanks for your comment here, Lynn! Diverse layers and many details are often important to create a credible visualization of my current inner state. But sometimes I also enjoy pure rawness in a work.

Amazing, the multiple ayes and movement, sensitive art.

Thanks for your thoughts about the work, Daniel. It's always a capture of the current mindset and emotional state.

Hey there, thanks a lot for the support!

I love it!! It's crazy. Good job.

Cheers.

Hi, thanks also for your thoughts on my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98