Photoshop Collage (and update)

in #artzone5 years ago

Dig_Collage2.jpg

I'm thinking about churning out more of these since they are relatively easy to make. Lately I've been on a bit of a hiatus with finished creations. I've been sharpening my admittedly dull technical abilities with drawing and painting. So doing stuff digitally with pictures gives me a creative outlet as I put my nose to my sketchbook and get better at anatomy, fundamental drawing skills, shading, etc.

I've made notable improvements so far and the things that are coming down the pipe are going to knock your socks off I tell ya.

So if you like this stuff why not let the dark occult ruling class know you like it by following my page on facebook.

Sort:  

Thank you tomfw! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55