Chapter Eight. Do cats eat avocados?

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi steemians!

I’m still sick and unlike I’ve said in this post I’m not going to work today. I’ve stayed at home per doctor’s orders and therefore have the time to post a new piece that I drew (at least something good came out of my runny nose and black-plague-inspired cough).

The piece I’ve been working on is of course a pun! Please welcome – AVOCATO, for all you cats and avocados loving peeps out there! The whole thing was made using my Wacom Intuos tablet and Clip Studio.


(I cropped the original to fit Steemit's format, the whole picture is down below)

DISCLAIMER: there’s a bit of self-promo going on in the next paragraph, so if you don’t like it, just skip to the progress photos!

I uploaded this illustration to my Redbubble shop on a bunch of stuff like t-shirts, tote bags, stickers and more, so feel free to look through. Oh, and also, today there’s a 20% off everything with code 20FORYOU at the check-out!

Progress pictures:

Finished!

So that’s my most recent mischief, please upvote, comment and do the thing if you liked my post : )

I appreciate you for taking the time to read through this and in the words of none other than the great Michael G. Scott:

“Catch you on the flippity flip”

XX,

Find me on Instagram, Facebook and Redbubble

Copyright @tinymischiefs. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Nice skills on drawing board. I my self am a graphics designer, and oh my. I really like it. Continue with your work, looking forward to more content.

Thank you! I am planning to continue this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97