Chapter Seven. Sunday Mood

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hey Steemians!
Last week I was sick a bit (didn't have my voice for four days so yeah, that was fun. Not.)
But tomorrow's my first day back at work, so to commemorate this fabulous occasion I've decided to colorize and therefore finish a few older projects I was working on. One of which was this little fella:

It just looked so appropriate - I think a lot of people can relate to this on a Sunday evening :D

Progress photos:

I'm planning on posting more of these puns that I've managed to finish and maybe a few new ones too over the next days, so stay tuned and thanks for reading <3

XX,

Find me on Instagram, Facebook and Redbubble

Copyright @tinymischiefs. All rights reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30