You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 ANTIPODES 2 - ALIEN CLUSTER

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I used to have much better eyesight, but now I need a headband loupe at times for the details in my work.
I can't say how long I work on something since I work on several projects at the same time, this one maybe off and one over 2 weeks, a few hours here and there.
To see much of my work, inclusing paintings, check my website: https://www.artofthemystic.com/

Sort:  

HI @thermoplastic, with such detailed work of yours, your eye sight worked very hard for you :) This headband loupe very cool and interesting. 2 weeks is consider fast with such a detail work. I amazed with your patience and dedication as well by looking at your other project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38