painting of spider man..

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

On this occasion I will share a number of paintings, this time I paint a super humorous heroine called "Spiderman", I really like this film, this film is my faforit in 2018, I think this painting is perfect and very interesting.

image

I post this painting gradually ...

  • The first painting.

image

  • The second painting.

image

  • The third painting.

image

  • Fourth painting.

image

Words to my paintings..

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

Here's my post tonight, hopefully friends enjoy it, thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Impressive artwork 🎨 keep it up 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Impressive artwork 🎨 keep it up 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59