My simple painting...

in #artzone5 years ago

In my opinion painting is not for sale, but if you want to paint, then paint. If I get inspiration, I paint. Painting is not forced, according to the heart's desire ..

IMG_20190223_000616.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

Thank you..

Sort:  

Another lovely piece of art. It looks like you only used those crazy lines to create this piece. Pretty amazing! Is this someone special or just a girl? She is pretty and looks kind and friendly :)

Thank you for sharing! Cheers to many more drawings/paintings to come! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97