You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #artzone6 years ago

It is not so far till we again will have so much snow around her in Scotland and I believe the mountains in Norway too. I believe your digital painting was influenced after seeing the beautiful Alps in the post of @englishtchrivy. it is amazing and I love the fact that some mountains even in summer covered by snow. I have not been in summer high up but people say that during the day you can even wear T-short and shorts but once sun is gone it is freezing cold.

Seeing your painting it reminds me a covered by snow planet in "Star Wars", clear beautiful purple-blue sky but even when sun shines snow does not melt. Good choice of cold colors and I like the shadow side of the snow hills. Wish you a nice weekend, @xpilar :)

Sort:  

The beautiful Alps in the post of @englishtchrivy, hehe you are absolutely right.

Nice to notice the shadows on the snow hills

Nice weekend to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28