You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Copyright Issues, Public Domain, Creative Commons, Cabbages, Kings and Fools ................

in #artzone5 years ago

Hi Otto,
First of all I wanted to mention that having this dispute has given me an opportunity to learn YOU from different positive sides. I see that you really love Art, this is your Muse, your Admiration, your World where you live. I see that if any of your friends been attacked, you just come to help with everything you have, in this situation with all the knowledge you have.

The next, I wanted to thank you for such comprehensive post and it was interesting to learn quite a lot from the information put together, I bet you spent quite a bit of time for that, but also it feels that you have a lot of passion and frustration with the situation and being powerless to do anything. I believe in real life it would be much easier. I hope many people will read your post and I am going to resteem it too, and I hope you will be able to hear many opinions too.

We, human being, like it to have comfortable and not be bothered if it is not affecting us, we just try to ignore and that is something that I heard from one of the witness who I couple of days ago asked to get involved in resolution of this situation.

One lesson I learnt from it, the Artist community needs to stay together, support each other, there is nobody else who can help us, only us.

Really enjoyed your post and wish you better Sunday, Cheers,

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85