Artwork - Black Pen Marker Drawing. Pt.2

in #artzone5 years ago

image
hello!!!! Here's another sketch I did in my sketch book, to be honest this one was a little difficult to draw, first off to catch the illumination and of course the candle itself but I really enjoyed it. I love this kind of drawing were I only use a pen and that's all. Like I've said before I need another sketch book, so I've been trying to save some money for it. Art supplies are really expensive ugh and when you have priorities well.. (must tell that my priorities are bookd and comics lol) anyway have a nice week. God bless you all.

image

Sort:  

It's great, I love it, well done!

Thank you so much Erikah :))

My pleasure.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00