Thorn

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello, dear friends! I'm happy I'll take a part related to a project wich is a board game. Several illustrations has to be done till the end of
March. Some of them are related to Nature. Also I have to make a creatures. I haven't used aquarelle for a long time. Now I remind to myself. This is the first illustration of a sunset. Have a look the second step, after my husbant saw it and couldn't say anything bad or good about it ( he is the manager of this ptoject;)) ... Now he knows he has to say something before I destroy my artpiece again. We found that one piece had dissapeared from the puzzle...
If I have to be honest I rarely destroy my art ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful work. How strange that one piece disappeared! Sounds like a cool project.

@tipu curate

Thank you! Yes, it was strange. I tried to find it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice a picture brother

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53