The world in my eyes

in #artzone4 years ago (edited)

This is a new painting. Being so entouched of what happens in the world nowdays, I'm feeling sad and suppressed... I'm planning an exhibition at the end of this year to show my inner world. Sometimes I see my paintings as a finnished product of my imagination. I saw the statue of Liberty in my imagination, don't blame me for that, please. The topic is sad .In this painting I show the face of Liberty. Everything is crashing...We do not have a Liberty actually, we are not free. Most of the people of mankind even don't know the meaning of live. They just exist. They even are not thankful about anything. I wonder what is happening with this world? Is it a blindess?! Many places of this world have dissapeared...Like some strange rubber erases pieces from this world.I think it's time to be more loving and understanding. We have to be thankful for our health and happiness, because there is more suffering and we know that very well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really like this creative work

!MARLIANS !DERANGED !trdo

Congratulations @gidlark, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silver.art!
@silver.art will receive 0.00950738 TRDO & @gidlark will get 0.00633825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Powerful message and excellent artistic technique

Resteemed and curated to curation in @c-squared on Discord


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Real painters paint via imagination and thought

You just received DERANGED @silver.art Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

marlians Lucky you @silver.art someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @silver.art, your post successfully recieved 0.00950738 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@gidlark earned : 0.00633825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01