You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoke on the water. Jazzy blues cover

in #artzone5 years ago

Thank you dandays. I checked the song, never heard of it before, but I ll give it a try as I promised. It will take a little while to learn the lyrics. I figured out the chords and found a comfortable key for singing but I ll need more time for the words. Not to read them but to feel them and make them sound like my own words.When I m ready I ll post it on YouTube and put a link here on steemit. I understood you can't access dsound but I m not planning to post it there. It's more suitable for studio versions of covers and original songs a lot better than other platforms of that kind.
Once again thank you, I feel great here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30