You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly report (19-26 July 2018)

in #artzone6 years ago

You don't need to send any money to me, silly. Keep it for yourselves XD.
And I do like Black Mirror a lot, how do you know :O. Maybe you're a mind reader who can read people through the Internet? Hehe.

I'm glad you're making quite a few friends already even though you're not even one month old on Steemit. With your personality and talent, you will gain a lot more, I am sure :).

Wonderful art, as usual, but why the Bitcoin text is reversed? And gosh, you really listened to the chat, I'm the mini turtle talking to a spider <3. Hehehhe I love it.

-upvoted-

Sort:  

I knew you were going to notice all the details, my friend. I'm a lefty and I love drawing in bars. And being left-handed is a problem: When you write on the page on the left of an agenda, your left hand can not be supported on the agenda. To solve this problem, I learned to write backwards, so I could feel like a right-handed and attack the paper from right to left and my hand could finally rest on the notebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77