You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intuitive Drawing w Reading for Myself

in #artzone6 years ago

Love it!
I’m wondering if that was your plan to do the hands looks like a hands of a monster, I mean the fingers sharp like a claws. They are hugging each other.. but I see one of them as a monster, just like beauty and the Beast.
that’s just my interpretation 😉
I will be pleased if you share your thoughts about my work too. 😉

upvoted
followed

Sort:  

actually, yes - i pretty much do make the hands like that - it's a stylized way of making hands- but thanks for your insight. I have thought of our story a little more like Bluebeard - but I don't see him as a beast particularly.

That's interesting. I'm not familiar with Bluebeard, maybe that's why I compare it to beast.

I dont think that someone with "claws" necessary need to be beast, too ;)

It’s just the way I make hands - if I finessed the drawing they would not look that way :)

I like your style I will wait for more :)

Can you visit my profile and share your perspectives about my work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30