You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨KILROY WAS HERE - THE ANTIPODES PROJECT REVISITED

in #artzone6 years ago

Awesome I'm following this project for years. I'm a big fan of Ben Tolmans work that's how I noticed this project. Great collaboration! If I worked more with ink I probably tried joining :)

Sort:  

thanks, the project is in hiatus, but there might be new life ....
on Facebook, Joe MacGown started the group Triptacular Art Collaborations and we might revive it, even expand to a less rigid format.

Yes I follow that group from Joe. Would be great if it gets revived the results are amazing :D

I am talking with Joe and Paulo Cunha right now to get a digital cooperation started - once we have the basics laid down, we will invite others to join. Joe said I should get it started, so I will do that soon.
At the same time, I am in contact with Canadian artist Danielle Caners who is now coordinating another work that was started long ago. I will shortly contribute a panel for a blank spot that (almost) completes the project. All she has to do after that is make the transitions and fit them together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43