I drew the "Neko musume(猫娘)"

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the "Neko musume(猫娘)"

IMG_-odvb0e.jpg

IMG_-seamb.jpg

I do not draw much female character.

A picture that I uploaded the other day.

IMG_-2xkgir.jpg
https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/i-drew-the-goku-and-gillen

Because I prefer shadows and detailed expression like this.

But I love "GeGeGe no Kitaro" series.

Neko musume are "youkai" appearing in Kitaro series.

If you want to know about a Neko musume, please look at my post😉↓
IMG_-6f0lvh.jpg

https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/i-drew-the-nezumi-otoko

I prefer a fine line and shadows, but I'd like to draw a picture with a high degree of completeness if I draw it anyway.

DSC_0252.JPG

DSC_0253.JPG

I did not draw much shadows, I drew it so cute.
so, I prefer old pictures, but Neko musume are modern animation pictures.

All my paintings use Japanese paper "wasi".
Wash is a Japanese history paper with a history of 1300 registered as a UNESCO intangible cultural heritage.

Thank you for reading😉

Sort:  

Great job! I love Neko!
Interesting how you use different pictures ti show the different steps of your work..you never tried ti make a gif? I saw many people ti do that and I find it really nice!😀🔝✌️

Yeah! You like cats!🐱😆
gif! I know! I have never used it.
I'll give it a try! Thank you for always!🤗

I love them!!! I see cats everywhere...😹
Great! Always a pleasure interact with you!😉✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69