I drew the Goku and Gillen

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the Goku and Gillen!

IMG_-2xkgir.jpg

IMG_-rzsswh.jpg

All my paintings use Japanese paper "wasi".
Wash is a Japanese history paper with a history of 1300 registered as a UNESCO intangible cultural heritage.

Is Dragon Ball's new anime broadcast in your country too?

KJ3rsuk.png

This picture is the new dragon ball series!

Goku ultra instinct.

IMG_6zywlh.jpg

Gillen.

IMG_ic3q29.jpg

In Japan, the new transformation of Goku is said to be the "Migatte no Gokui(身勝手の極意)"

process.

DSC_0245.JPG

DSC_0246.JPG

DSC_0247.JPG

DSC_0248.JPG

This new animation series has ended, but the movie version will start next.
Let's have fun!

Thank you for reading!👍

Sort:  

A really good job!! I love It!!
I like a lot B&W drawing!
Your style fascinates me...🔝✌️😉

Thank you!🤗
Your comment will be my power!💪
Thank you for always!😉👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28