I drew the Crash Bandicoot!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the Crash Bandicoot!

IMG_-ap3neb.jpg

My favorite games character Coco and Crash and Aku Aku.

IMG_-nyu5nd.jpg

Do you know Crash Bandicoot?
Crash is a popular game of PlayStation.

crash-bandicoot-crash-i51501.jpg

e25.gif

Recently the remake version has been released in the PlayStation4 and it has gained popularity again.

OFWL3HY.gif
Although the hero is a crash, the popularity of that sister's coco is getting higher.
So in my picture I used Coco as the protagonist.
So the crash is impatient in the back😆

IMG_-b2eyzh.jpg

I like fine shadows and monster characters, so I do not draw much girls' characters.
Recently, the only girl I drew is "Neko musume" except coco.

Neko musume post↓
https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/i-drew-the-neko-musume

All my paintings use Japanese paper "wasi".
Wash is a Japanese history paper with a history of 1300 registered as a UNESCO intangible cultural heritage.

videotogif_2018.05.31_19.42.42.gif

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

@taco.cat you might be interested in this!

Hi! long time no see!
Wow! Thank you!🤗

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow!!! Crash Bandicoot!!! I was palying this game for a while years ago!! I love It!!
Excellent job mate!!🔝👏✌️

Wow! really!?
I especially liked 3! The bike stage was very exciting!
I am very glad you knew the crash as well!👏
I also love this game! Thank you mate!🤗

Yes!! I was playing all day with my PS1...I had even the sticker of Crash Bandicoot on the console!😀
Exactly...the third!! The best One!! Fantastic!!!🔝

Hahaha me too!😆
Wow! sticker? great!👏
I was master the crash dance!!🕺
However, that can be mastered by anyone in 20 seconds😆😆😆

I am glad you love this game so much! 😉

I can imagine you dancing!🤣🔝🤗✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69