I drew The Black Panther

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

The momentum of Avengers will not stop!
I also drew a picture of Black Panther following Avengers!

IMG_u3lg0j.jpg

IMG_-7zqrnc.jpg

The paper using is a Japanese paper "wasi".

And I was be very glad this time!
Because, finally I found a good pen!!

Actually, The pen I was using was discontinued two years ago😱
I have hardly painted pictures in recent years. So I did not know that the pen was discontinued.😭

So to tell the truth, the picture after the wonderwoman was using a different pen.
Ironman and Spider-man is also so.
So I was getting hard to draw pictures that I am satisfied.

However!
Finally I found a pen similar to the pen I used before!
I drew Black Panther with that good pen!

DSC_2708.JPG

DSC_2709.JPG

It is not exactly the same feeling as the pen used before as expected. However very similar!

In addition to this picture, I painted another Black Panther picture.

IMG_fcjhpd.jpg

IMG_gdpere.jpg

IMG_-arnx8a.jpg

This is the same as the pen that painted Wonder woman or Spider-Man.
After all I was not satisfied with this picture.
I can not draw Detailed parts.

But finally I found a good pen!
I would like to draw a good picture from now on!

Thank you for reading!

IMG_u3lg0j.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ryo-6414!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Just commented and I found your next post!🤣
Now I understand...was the pen..you're a perfectionist! You're right!
Excellent job!!!👏

Thank you!🙌
I had to use a different pen for my work after Wonder Woman.It was painful for me😱
But finally I found a good pen!
I will draw a good pictures! Thank you for
always Support!!✨👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29