I drawing "SkullGreymon"

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drawing "SkullGreymon"

IMG_kio0yn.jpg

IMG_-xvotai.jpg

I continued drawing a picture of Digimon yesterday.

https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/agumon-and

I really love this series, but Pokemon is much more popular when viewed worldwide.
But Digimon has many cool monsters of design!

※This picture is Digimon official website

img-digmon.jpg

This is the original picture of this SkullGreymon.
This is a design reminiscent of the American comic which was not seen much in Japanese anime in the 90's. A lot of shadows are drawn.

Although Digimon is Japanese animation, captivated me with an advanced design incorporating the American comic style of painting.

But my pen and pepper(washi) are using traditional Japanese things.
I am excited to integrate various cultures and build better ones.

process

IMG_-9e69i4.jpg

IMG_-45m27x.jpg

IMG_-k1oudn.jpg

This picture is particularly satisfying among my recent paintings.
I'm glad that you up vote if you like this picture!

Thank you for reading😌
videotogif_2018.07.07_21.09.33.gif

Sort:  

I prefer your to the original! Great job mate!!
😀😉🔝✌️

Thank you! I always thank you for your comment!🤗

You're really welcome!!!😀😉🔝✌️

Wow, this is so detailed and expressed, amazing!
I admire it 💓

Thank you so much!🤗

**Nice Drawing.. Great Job Mate ... **
I Think You will Follow for Amazing Articles.. @ryo-6414
Viral Funny Amazing News
Please Upvote If You Like @hedenus @dexpartacus

Thank you! I followed you!😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Just amazing!

Thank you!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88