A girl with introspection disorder (Photos)

in #artzone5 years ago

I think I'm taking something comfortable to show you the photos I take but honestly, I doubt that someone interests you and by the way, this is my blog, so I can do what I want, without offending anyone, of course.


I took these pictures playing with the lights in my window, I liked how I was wearing makeup and combing (that I made myself), I was a little embarrassed, I was afraid to try to take pictures with myself, because of strange insecurities.


I took only two and among those, this one, there were several things that didn't seem good at all, like seeing that the air conditioning in my room was shown but also, the light looked very beautiful, if I'm honest, this time I didn't edit none of the photos, the two photos I liked as they looked, taking that photo was almost a stroke of luck.



I didn't like the second one so much but there was something that appealed to me, so I put it on, I would like to take this paragraph to say that I feel insecure about my abilities, about myself, about what I can offer others, that people leave my life for my bad decisions, for my bad words, I have cried from the fear of being alone, I have not yet discovered how to stop feeling like I do not deserve the love of people, that I am enough, to have security in my as not to look for it in others. Someday, I'm still alive and that means that maybe I'll finally get it completely.



I hope with all my heart not to bore you, I know it was a bit short but this is what I sincerely feel I can give today.

I hope you liked the post, that you enjoyed it and that you are encouraged to comment on this post, what do you think, if you have any suggestions, I assure you that I will read you with all the attention and affection.

If you want to go through my Instagram to see a little more of my content, here I will leave it:

Instagram

Until next time, guys!

Sort:  

I like the lighting and how the pictures were captured. May I suggest a less cluttered background and maybe more closeup and personal.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77